Shqip   Македонски   English
  Municipality
Mayor, Council
Administration, Sectors
Units
For the Citizen  
e-Services, Taxes
Forms
Decision Making

My City
History, Institutions
Organizations
Honurable Citizens
      Documents
Projects, Documents
Laws, Proposals
Visit Tetova
Nature, Resorts, Historical objects, Galeries, Museums
Info
Restaurants, Hotels, Media, Police, Banks
 Municipality
 Municipality Council
 
Mayor of the Municipality
Municipality Council
Municipality Administration
Enterprises and Units
 
Council Members



List of The Assembly Members of The Municipality of Tetovo year 2017-2021

 

BDI

1. Bekim Memeti, bmemeti@gmail.com 
2. Qefali Havzija, qefo@live.com 
3. Rushadije Ramani-Halili, rushadije.ramani@unite.edu.mk 
4. Ali Asani, ali_asani@hotmail.com
5. Avni Rufati, avnirufati@hotmail.com 
6. Elvira Ibraimi-Rustemi, elvira_justice@hotmail.com 
7. Besim Memeti 
8. Astrit Rahmani, astrit.rahmani@hotmail.com 
9. Hatixhe Ceka, hatixheceka86@gmail.com

LËVIZJA - BESA

10. Lulzime Pajaziti 
11. Basri Mehmedalija, basri.m@hotmail.com
12. Hatije Etemi, hatijeetemi35@gmail.com
13. Besar Durmishi, besar.durmishi@hotmail.com 
14. Ganimete Rexhepi, ganimete-rexhepi@hotmail.com
15. Veli Abduli, vabduli_ecc@yahoo.com

ВМРО-ДПМНЕ

16. Александар Велјановски, sase242000@yahoo.com
17. Горан Јовановски, goran.j.komarec@gmail.com 
18. Валентина Стефановска, vstefanovska4@gmail.com 
19. Ненад Спасоски, nenad.spasoski@gmail.com 
20.Соња Кочовска, s.kocovska@yahoo.com

ALEANCA për SHQIPTARË

21. Arif Selami, a.selami@seeu.edu.mk 
22. Nexhati Rexhepi
23. Mimoza Musa, mimozamusa@gmail.com
24. Mumin Tairi, mumin_te@hotmail.com

PDSH

25. Adnan Bilalli 
26. Rezarta Selimi, rezna_pink@hotmail.com
27. Mërgime Beadini, gime_120@hotmail.com

СДCМ 

28. Живе Алексовски, zikaalek@hotmail.com
29. Горан Хаџиилоски 
30. Анастасија Блажеска, anastasija.blazeska@gmail.com

PDT

31.Gylshen Nuhi




       
 
Contact Us
Tetovo Municipality
Dervish Cara nn
1200 Tetovo, Macedonia
Tel. +389 44 511 930
Fax. +389 44 511 962
Tel. 044 339 240
cabinet@tetova.gov.mk
info@tetova.gov.mk
       
       
Faqeja oficiale e Komunës së Tetovës - Официјална страница на Општина Тетово - Official website of Tetovo Municipality © 2014